Order within 5 hours 43 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
906 Gilmer Ave. Tallassee, AL 36078  Local: (334) 991-4230
Customer Reviews
Talisi Florist
Local Tallassee, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My husband has ordered flowers from Talisi florist on so many occasions and they never fail at delivering beautiful arrangements!
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

My grandmother absolutely loved it!!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful.
Kristey 's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 1:56 pm

Thank you so much!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Mother's day arrangement was delivered on time and the flowers were very fresh!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent experience overall. Godwin's refused to deliver because the recipient was under isolation, wouldn't even leave it at the door. Won't ever use them again, will definitely use you again!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Excellent experience. Was called because they didn't have the exact arrangement, the substitute was just as good if not better. Recipient was ill and Godwin's refused to deliver, not even to leave it at the door. Will NEVER use them again, will DEFINITELY use Talisi again!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Very pleased!
Kristey 's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2020, 11:09 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review. It is always our pleasure!
Date: Mar 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Talisi Florist did a lovely job putting together a sympathy bouquet. When the flowers in the photo were unavailable, they substituted gorgeous roses. They brought tears to the recipients' eyes - thank you for doing such a thoughtful job!
Kristey 's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2020, 11:14 am

We are so happy to hear what an affect our flowers had! Thank you so much for your kind words!
Date: Sep 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

I was very happy with the customer service of Talisi. The plant I ordered was not available so they called me to suggest an alternative. Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

The floers you delivered to my friend Vicky today were absolutely gorgeous! She loves the arrangement of white flowers. Thank you for personalizing this order for me.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

went on line to order product. Had no direct contact with anyone
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

Not only are the flowers gorgeous they were delivered promptly by a very courteous and friendly lady. I ordered a Get Well arrangement with balloons and a box of chocolates. This precious lady went above and beyond expectations. I will definitely use Talisi Florist again and will highly recommend them to others. Thank you again for the lovely flowers.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

A beautiful arrangement of lilies, roses and a other spring flowers sent for my birthday. I wasn't home when 1st delivery was attempted. I called and offered to pick them up they refused and delivered them within 15 to 20 minutes. They are still gorgeous 4 days later and the lilies are opening daily.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful and very timely! I would definitely do business with Talisi florist again...
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers were delivered on time & without issue. The arrangement looked great & the flowers looked good for a week. The overall experience was good & I would use this florist again.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

Thank you for making it easy to order funeral flowers. I went with a spray and told the designer to make it beautiful and it really was! I'm so happy we have this new florist in Tallassee, we really needed another one.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:AL

The flowers I ordered for my mother were beautiful! Thank you for getting them delivered last minute!
Flower Delivery To Tallassee, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Talisi Florist
906 Gilmer Ave.
Tallassee, AL. 36078
Local: (334) 991-4230

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl